Llanwrtyd & District Heritage & Arts Centre

Who's Who in Llanwrtyd History Resource Group

Trustees of the Project:                      Tony Thorpe       - Chairman and Heritage Centre Project Manager

                                                                 Rob Thomas       - Vice Chair and Awareness and Health & Safety

                                                                 John Rowlands  - Treasurer 

                                                                 Susan Price         - Fund Raising

                                                                 Paul Schofield    - IT and new Website

                                                                 Pat Jones             - Retail

                                                                 Roger Davies

                                                                 Sarah Jones


Co-opted Member:                             Catherine Richards - Principal Lead Museums, Archives and Information Management


Minute‚Äôs Secretary:                             Rosemary Rowlands

Voluntary Team Leaders:                   Kathryn McCann

                                                                 Jenny Walsby

Public Relations Officer                      Lynne Brookes

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.